Posted by: Tridex | March 21, 2009

Quitting Club Penguin For Real Once and For All

This has been going on for a REALLY LONG TIME.
And this is the end.

I am quitting Club Penguin. I need to continue with my life.
There is no point in doing this.

I will be Selling Everything. Even WordPress Credits. Send $30 to my paypal which is tridex@live.com. And I’ll send you 30 Credits. Email me another price and I will give you my Penguin, which has a lot of items.

I don’t know what happens, I won’t be returning, and even Sparrow X5. I’m very sorry that this is happening, Club Penguin isn’t just best anymore. It was good at the time I blogged for fun, but now its like a nuisance I consider it work, and nobody wants to work without getting something in return.

Farewell, Penguins.
Good Luck.

My Journey has Ended.
-Tridex 295.

Leave a Reply

Categories

